Charity Virtual Run

The Charity Virtual run I wrote about a couple of months ago is happening!

Right now I’m finalising the details of the website and Facebook page, as well as minor details with the charity of choice. Once I’ve done that I will be posting all of the details of entry and participation.

I’m also looking at medals and best ways of getting them for good quality at the lowest price (after all, I want the money to go to the charity, not into the bling!)

I am hoping for a wonderful and successful first round so we can make it a regular event! These virtual runs have been so super fun for my family. My 7yo son and I have just entered into a Star Wars themed one!!!! So Cool!

Keep a look out for the details soon.

On another note… I’m now going ON-campus to uni so life is going to be everything in between for quite some time! Wish me luck!

I'd love to hear your thoughts

