When you just need to do it

Two posts in one day?!? Whoa Gen, settle down!!!

This is just a quickie, cause even those are worth it sometimes..wait…what….moving on!

20111207-073916.jpg

I struggled out of bed today!! I’m definitely in the I don’t wanna stage! Just thought I’d share some cute pics from my morning go….

My 1 year old enjoys challenging me to work “around her” and her morning cuddles!!

20111207-073955.jpg

how am I supposed to get anything done with this cutie in my lap? Extra weights?!!!!

20111207-074047.jpg

Mummy’s little calorie inspector – better keep going, not much there!

Hope these made you smile like they did me! Just remember, you can do it anywhere, you just have to adjust!

I'd love to hear your thoughts

