It’s the End… but it’s only just begun

Hi Everyone! GUESSSSSSSSSSSS WHAT?????????????

I DID IT!! I survived to tell the tale of my 12 week body transformation journey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you believe it’s been three months already?? I can’t!! There have been bumps in the road, there have been teeny tiny set-backs, but in the end…there was joy!

It’s been a crazy ride and I’m not ready to get off yet! I still have a goal to achieve and am starting again tomorrow, from scratch! We’re putting the results of these 12 weeks aside, and we are going for gold again!

Soooo… here’s the summary:

If you’d have given me ANY of those numbers at the beginning of the program I would probably have scoffed at you!! I sit and stare at my before and after photos, still in disbelief!!! I am well on my way to being the person I want to be, and this program has been it for me.

I am going to blog more very very soon about feelings, but for now I just wanted to give you the final results!!! Thanks for coming along with me and for reading and commenting and blogging and texting and inspiring ME to be the best version of me!

2 thoughts on “It’s the End… but it’s only just begun

  1. Well done Gen! You are an inspiration! If you can do it, well then so can I!!!! I am going to be in the next round with you, laughing, crying and shredding it along the way! Thankyou for inspiring me to make a lifestyle choice I know I will not regret!

I'd love to hear your thoughts

