My Progress in Pictures

This week during the 12WBT we had a weekly surprise to do a video/word blog of our progress so far, and what the program has meant to us. It had to be under 3 minutes, which can be a little difficult when you have a lot to say like I do!  I did a quick 3 minute video that can be found here:

 

I went out for a mid-day workout and during my Super Session Saturday inspiration struck and I came up with an idea for another, longer video. This one expresses a little bit more about how much this has meant to me and what it’s doing to make me who I am. It’s just over 6 minutes, so it didn’t qualify for the ‘challenge’, but I’m kinda happy with it. I hope you enjoy.

 

 

One thought on “My Progress in Pictures

  1. Awesome videos Gen….you are so talented. Keep up the great work, you are an inspiration! I didn’t recognise the girl in the rabbitos shirt 🙂 XXXX

I'd love to hear your thoughts

